[ad_1]


Ian Hamilton / UploadVR:

Oculus owners will lose all store purchases and account information if they delete their Facebook accounts  —  If you’ve linked your Oculus account to Facebook and decide you want to delete your Facebook account, your purchases on Oculus will be lost as well.



[ad_2]

Source: Oculus owners will lose all store purchases and account information if they delete their Facebook accounts (Ian Hamilton/UploadVR)

By

Techylawyer and its authors do not claim to have written this article, we acknowledge the works of the original author

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here